Dates of Meetings

All our meetings are held in Hereford Town Hall, in the meeting rooms of Hereford City Council.

  • Thursday 11th January 2018 – 6pm
  • Thursday 1st February 2018 – 6pm
  • Thursday 22nd February 2018 – 6pm
  • Thursday 15th March 2018 – 6pm
  • Thursday 5th April 2018 – 6pm
  • Thursday 26th April 2018 – 6pm
  • Thursday 17th May 2018 – 6pm
  • Thursday 7th June 2018 – 6pm
  • Thursday 28th June 2018 – 6pm
  • Thursday 19th July – 6pm
  • Thursday 9th August – 6pm
  • Thursday 30th August – 6pm