Meeting Dates

All meetings are held in the Committee Room at Hereford Town Hall

The next meeting dates are:

Monday 28 November 2022 – 10am (Grants)

Tuesday 17 January 2023 – 6pm

Monday 6 February 2023 – 10am (Grants)

Tuesday 28 March 2023 – 6pm

Monday 24 April 2023 – 10am (Grants)

Tuesday 13 June 2023 – 6pm

Monday 26 June 2023 – 10am (Grants)

Tuesday 25 July 2023 – 6pm

Monday 11 September 2023 – 10am (Grants)

Tuesday 17 October 2023 – 6pm

Monday 27 November 2023 – 10am (Grants)

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

© Hereford City Council 2022 | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms  of UseCookie Policy | Developed by The DM Lab