Honorary Recorders

June 1836 George Chilton
February 1837 Joseph Grace Smith
January 1847 Henry Horn
December 1857 Sergeant Gillory Piggott
December 1862 Francis Edward Guise
January 1893 Alfred Lyttleton
November 1894 Sir Arthur Gwynne James
May 1935 Robert Francis Lynne
May 1955 Myer Alan Barry King-Hamilton, QC
January 1957 Robert Boyd Cochrane Parnell
September 1971 Sir Gordon Slynn
March 1981 Sir Richard H Curtis
1994 The Lord Carlile of Berriew
May 2009 HHJ Toby J A Hooper QC

March 2019


HH Judge Daniel Pearce-Higgins



Subscribe to Our Newsletter

© Hereford City Council 2024 | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of UseCookie Policy | Website designed by The DM Lab