Meeting Dates

All meetings are held in the Committee Room at Hereford Town Hall

The next meeting dates are:

1st December 2022

Thursday 12 January 2023 – 6pm

Thursday 9 February 2023 – 6pm

Thursday 9 March 2023 – 6pm

Thursday 30 March 2023 – 6pm

Thursday 27 April 2023 – 6pm

Thursday 25 May 2023 – 6pm

Thursday 22 June 2023 – 6pm

Thursday 20 July 2023 – 6pm

Thursday 17 August 2023 – 6pm

Thursday 14 September 2023 – 6pm

Thursday 12 October 2023 – 6pm

Thursday 9 November 2023 – 6pm

Thursday 7 December 2023 – 6pm

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

© Hereford City Council 2022 | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms  of UseCookie Policy | Developed by The DM Lab