Polly Andrews

Councillor Polly Andrews

Polly Andrews

Widemarsh Ward
Councillor Susan Boulter

Susan Boulter

Whitecross Ward
Councillor Elizabeth Foxton

Elizabeth Foxton

Victoria Park Ward
Councillor Jim Kenyon

Jim Kenyon

Tupsley Ward

Alex Griffiths

Saxon Gate Ward
Councillor Daniel Powell

Daniel Powell

Redhill Ward
Councillor Paul Stevens

Paul Stevens

Racecourse Ward
Councillor Mark Dykes

Mark Dykes

Newton Farm Ward

Jacqui Carwardine

Newton Farm Ward

Debbie Hobbs

Kings Acre Ward

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

© Hereford City Council 2024 | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of UseCookie Policy | Website designed by The DM Lab