Council Members

Hereford City Council

Your Councillors

Adam Spencer

Aylestone Hill Ward

Rob Owens

Bobblestock Ward
Councillor Jeremy Miln

Jeremy Milln

Central Ward

Ben Proctor

College Ward

Sam Potts

Eign Hill Ward
Councillor Diana Toynbee

Diana Toynbee

Greyfriars Ward
Councillor Cat Hornsey

Cat Hornsey

Hinton & Hunderton Ward

Debbie Hobbs

Kings Acre Ward

Jacqui Carwardine

Newton Farm Ward
Councillor Mark Dykes

Mark Dykes

Newton Farm Ward
Councillor Paul Stevens

Paul Stevens

Racecourse Ward
Councillor Daniel Powell

Daniel Powell

Redhill Ward

Alex Griffiths

Saxon Gate Ward
Councillor Jim Kenyon

Jim Kenyon

Tupsley Ward
Councillor Elizabeth Foxton

Elizabeth Foxton

Victoria Park Ward
Councillor Susan Boulter

Susan Boulter

Whitecross Ward
Councillor Polly Andrews

Polly Andrews

Widemarsh Ward
Your Parish Council for the

City of Hereford

For more information on the specific issues we deal with or organise, please click the button below
Learn more

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

© Hereford City Council 2024 | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of UseCookie Policy | Website designed by The DM Lab